716 Main St Wood River, NE 68883 308-583-2915

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Wood River, NE

J & B Motors
J & B Motors J & B Motors
308-583-2915
Mar 7, 2022,
BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD BUYING A CAR. HONEST AND JUST NICE PEOPLE. i CAM IN ALL THE WAY FROM MONUMENT COLORADO TO BUY IT. THEY DID A GREAT JOB GETTING ME VIDEOS AND PICTURES OF THE CAR. WAY BETTER THAN BIG DEALERS IN BIG TOWNS. THIS IS THE WAY CAT BUSINESS SHOULD BE DONE. AND I HAVE BEEN IN THE CAR BUSINESS FOR 35 YEARS. THANKS AGAIN GUYS!!!
J & B Motors J & B Motors
308-583-2915
Jan 30, 2021,
These guys stood buy the vehicle we purchased from them and paid for all the repairs needed when the vehicle was not running right. We will be returning to them for our next vehicle!
J & B Motors J & B Motors
308-583-2915
May 10, 2020,
We had a wonderful car-buying experience working with Aaron at J and B. We felt for sure that we were dealing with someone who truly cares about the cars he sells and the people to whom he sells them. J and B will be the FIRST place we go for our vehicle purchases in the future. We’ve purchased many used vehicles, but buying our suburban through J and B was definitely the best experience we’ve had so far. Thanks, Aaron! God bless your business and family!
Google Maps
J & B Motors J & B Motors
308-583-2915
Apr 22, 2020,
I'm a repeat customer. Can't imagine going anywhere else. UPDATE: still overly happy with the services I have received from this family! Thank you, for everything!
Google Maps
J & B Motors J & B Motors
308-583-2915
Dec 31, 2019,
Friendly and honest
Google Maps
J & B Motors J & B Motors
308-583-2915
Oct 1, 2019,
So far we purchased 2 vehicles from them really good price. Too
Google Maps
J & B Motors J & B Motors
308-583-2915
Jul 30, 2019,
Always friendly, reasonable prices, and will point you in the right direction.
Google Maps
J & B Motors J & B Motors
308-583-2915
Jan 30, 2019,
Very friendly and upfront and honest good quality just bought a pickup today from them and was very happy Thanks again
Facebook
J & B Motors J & B Motors
308-583-2915
Jan 30, 2019,
Very good people to buy from up front and honest just bought a 2002 Chevy pickup from them today runs great just like I was told would highly recommend checking them out if you are looking. Thanks again and glad to have done business with you.
Google Maps
J & B Motors J & B Motors
308-583-2915
Sep 18, 2018,
Had been looking for the truck I wanted for about 5 months. Saw a 2011 F250 XL J&B motors was selling. Was worried about him selling the truck at trade in value. But took a leap of faith because it was exactly what I wanted spec for spec, and needed. Not perfect. But far, far, far from a bad vehicle. (Needed new tires and gas cap. No rust though!) Decided to wait about 5 months to write a review, and the truck is rock solid and still great. I have a friend that told me later when he saw who he bought it from that he likes this place as well! He currently drives a Ford Fusion SE that has had no issues for over the last year. Would recommend a look! He'll be straight forward with you with issues, gives free car fax, uses NADA pricing as a GUIDELINE, will plug in an OBD reader for you IF there's a check engine light.
Facebook
J & B Motors J & B Motors
308-583-2915
Mar 31, 2018,
Great place to buy a great vehicle at an awesome price. Aaron is great to deal with
Google Maps
J & B Motors J & B Motors
★★★★★
11 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us